Naval Academy Parents’ Club of North Texas Leadership

Meet the Leadership for 2018 ~ 2019

 
Position Name Email Address
President Rod Green rodkgreen@prodigy.net
Vice President Jim Welch jwelch@vinlaw.com
Secretary Daniel Tapia drtapia@att.net
Treasurer Lisa Rogers lfrogers@swbell.net
Membership Amy Quinn alquinn@garlandisd.net
Membership Anita Tapia anitatapia@att.net
Social Media Gary Vigen garyvigen@lmco.com
Hospitality Michele Rosas mmrosas1@hotmail.com
Shoremates Glenda Vigen glendavigen@gmail.com
Audio/Visual Vince Huston vghuston@verizon.net
Lone Star Military Ball Jim Welch jwelch@vinlaw.com
USNA & BGO Liaison Mark Zabolotny zaboaa@mac.com
Silent Auction
Past President Rick Martinez rick@r2now.com