USNA Parent Club Leadership

Meet the Club Leadership

Naval Academy Parents Club Officers  2017-2018
Position Name Email Address
President Rick Martinez rick@r2now.com
Vice President Rod Green rodkgreen@prodigy.net
Secretary Daniel Tapia drtapia@att.net
Treasurer Lisa Rogers lfrogers@swbell.net
Hospitality & Food Glenda Vigen glendavigen@gmail.com
Gary Vigen
Web Site Ken Daniels ken@danielshouse.com
Membership Teri Savage tttsavage@gmail.com
Holiday Ball Deanna Goode dlgoode56@gmail.com
Audio/Visual Vince Huston vghuston@verizon.net
Academy Liaison Mark Zabolotny zaboaa@mac.com
Shoremates John Goodpaster stimpy36@verizon.net
Silent Auction Co-Chair Lisa Brown ldsb1774@yahoo.com
Class of 2018 Rep
Class of 2019 Rep
Class of 2020 Rep
Class of 2021 Rep
Class of 2022 Rep
Past President Preston Bates prbts@sbcglobal.net
Calendar
Jan
27
Sat
6:00 pm JANUARY PARENTS’ CLUB MEETING @ Riverside Church of Christ
JANUARY PARENTS’ CLUB MEETING @ Riverside Church of Christ
Jan 27 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Please plan to join us for our first 2018 meeting, on Saturday, 1/27/18. This is our annual Chili Cookoff. We invite our parents to bring on their best chili for our meeting. We will be having[...]

News

Recent Facebook Posts

Amazing Rendition of the U.S. National Anthem

This link was just shared with me. Makes you feel very proud!

1 likes2 months ago